Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

4.78/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitzie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Listen attentively and try best to minimize patients pain.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Kaufman is very compassionate and caring. He is awesome! Dr. Kaufman listened to me to help manage pain correctly.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Diagnosed my problem and provided excellent care Best pain doctor I’ve had since I’ve had back problems
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Efficient
GWINETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
During the visit, the doctor listened to my concerns and suggested a treatment plan going forward. I look forward to further interaction with Dr. Davis--since I have completed the initial step of the suggested treatment plan.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Fantastic. Personnel top notch. Doctor explained everything— very reassuring.
Raylin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff is always polite, hospitable, and caring to your needs. Dr.Davis is one of the best doctors ve ever come across. He has done several procedures on me and everything has always been excellent.
Terrell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable and great at what he does. Explains the procedures to pain management and execution is flawless. Very personable guy.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly staff and doctor
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Prompt, courteous visits every time. Listens to your particular situation. Highly recommend.
Monique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very patient and kind!
Sherrel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very caring also patient love the whole staff
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr Crosby. He listens to our concerns and supports alternative treatments.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Crosby is a great pain Specialist. He treats you with the utmost respect and his procedures are painless....
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Sterne is an excellent and caring listener. Plans were made to address both my major pain issues. Staff supportive and office is well run.
Blaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
They do all they can to get u back to being better
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had a long wait, but Dr. Crosby and his scribe were attentive and kind. I have a couple of follow up questions for Dr. Crosby, and am not sure how to communicate with him in advance of my next appointment in late January. Hopefully, I can ask them here: 1. I made an appointment with Dr. Fautheree, as Dr. Crosby requested. His first available appointment is February 13. I’m scheduled then, but am having increased issues with mobility. I fell badly two days ago because my left leg didn’t support me. Since I won’t be seeing Dr. Fautheree until February, and he almost certainly will want a new MRI of my cervical spine, can Dr. Crosby order the MRI at Dr. Fautheree’s facility so that I will have that done by the time I am seen? That way I won’t have to wait until late February for a treatment decision by Dr. Fautheree (assuming an initial visit on 2/13, a scheduled MRI after that, and a return visit afterwards to discuss findings). 2. I haven’t been able to fill my Tramadol or Norco scripts because, I am told, there is a nationwide shortage. I do have some Tramadol from last summer that I can take PRN. Is Tramadol more effective if taken regularly, such as bid or tid, or should I just take it when my back is killing me? Thanks, and if this isn’t the way to reach Dr. Crosby, can whoever reads this pass my questions along? Thanks and happy holidays, Sherri
Amistic J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
This is only my second appointment so far so good
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I love Dr Crosby his mannerisms are the best and a staff that goes beyond the spectrum of their duty’s!
Era D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He is great. I would recommend him.