Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

110 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinah F.
Submitted 10/03/22
Just overall very satisfied
Erik D.
Submitted 09/29/22
The experience was great..I would recommend him to everyone I no
Pam T.
Submitted 09/28/22
The nurse practitioner was very nice the doctor seem kind of blasé, the girl that checked me out was absolutely rude. Did not even look at me one time just handed me a card, looking down typing etc. she acted like I was a nobody
GILES M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Fine!
William H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr jolly takes his time to explain in detail what’s going on and doesn’t rush out on you like he has somewhere else to be, makes you feel comfortable and in good hands !
Albert M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
Lynette S.
Submitted 08/30/22
PA was calm, took time and listened. Recognized my pain immediately and planned procedure. Only problem, onthese visits I don't get to see Dr Sterne. But PA is professional and caring.
Hubert P.
Submitted 08/30/22
They always show great concern for there patients. The care that I receive is good. We go through a lot with our injuries. The Doctors here are sympathetic and very understanding to our needs and help us through very difficult times.
Carolina L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Crosby and his crew did everything possible for my back and right side of my body be well Thank you So Much From the bottom of my Heart❤️
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/24/22
I’m happy with the care and attention given to me on my visit! Everyone there are very pleasant!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/21/22
Professional
Charles L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was professional and courteous
Cassey S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent!!
Angela S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Crosby and his assistants are great. I don’t feel like I’m being processed there. They talk to me and make me feel seen and heard. That is so important and I appreciate it.
Lilly S.
Submitted 08/14/22
Super quick! No problems. Had my chart and went thru everything with me. Was very thorough.
Lilly S.
Submitted 08/14/22
Fast. Less than 5 minute wait time.
Ray P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very satisfied. The internet system had went down and Cox made repairs for the staff to continue. Even though they were behind, the PA who saw me was in no hurry and listened to me and answered my questions and I answered hers.
Glenn H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Sterne is very attentive and takes time to listen. Shots for neck have helped with pain.
Gilda C.
Submitted 08/09/22
They listen while I explain what's going on with me, and find a solution to the problem, if that doesn't work they will refer you to a specialist
Despina D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Kaufman was very personable and knowledgeable. He listened attentively and answered all my questions. Thank you!