Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

64 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sybil B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Davis was very patient with me and was the first dr to actually explain the severity of my surgery to where I can understand! Love his staff also, very nice!
Jeremy O.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Crosby is always so caring and is totally interested in me as a person. He speaks to me about life as someone who is interested in people living their best life rather than just a doctor who sees me as a number. He remembers things that we have discussed previously in another visit and makes sure that I am moving toward life goals, rather than just being there for medicine. I have never had a doctor speak to me with such care and compassion. I Love Dr. Crosby for being a caring person who truly wants the best for me as a person. As long as Dr. Crosby is in practice, I will have him as my doctor. Thank you for being who we are called to be in this life!
Lemar A.
Submitted 05/19/22
My best experience at LA Pain was my first time seeing Dr. Davis!
Kerry B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Would like to have seen DrDavis
Terry M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Jason V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great Doctor, truly helpful in very aspect of care. Extremely good at injections. I would recommend him to anyone.
Faye B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Nurses were pleasant! Never actually saw Dr. Davis
Trenee R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Davis and his entire staff were awesome!
Mrs. W.
Submitted 04/27/22
I must say Dr Crosby is one of the best doctors ever. He listens, answer all your questions or concerns, honest, very helpful, trustworthy, patient, knowledgeable, & he wants to help in any way he can. I would recommend him to anyone awesome bedside manners. God truly blessed me when my primary Dr referred me to him. I'm forever grateful and thankful for him and my primary Dr... Dr. Crosby staff is also amazing because he can't do it along you have to have a awesome team and his staff are the best I appreciate every last one of them...
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was attentive and I appreciate his concern for my health.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everything always goes well with every appointment
Shawnica H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Thanks
Jairus R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Was well knowledgeable respectful and well mannered
Christopher A.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fast and right too the point
Alfredo Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Best doctors
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/16/22
The office is very clean first of all the staff are very friendly and efficient most importantly the doctors care about your health.
Corey L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Caring,precise,informative and efficient
Arlene S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Listen very well polite, respectful of my time.
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was treated as if I really mattered the experience was great dr Davis walked me thru the procedure and was very satisfied