Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

96 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mrs. W.
Submitted 04/27/22
I must say Dr Crosby is one of the best doctors ever. He listens, answer all your questions or concerns, honest, very helpful, trustworthy, patient, knowledgeable, & he wants to help in any way he can. I would recommend him to anyone awesome bedside manners. God truly blessed me when my primary Dr referred me to him. I'm forever grateful and thankful for him and my primary Dr... Dr. Crosby staff is also amazing because he can't do it along you have to have a awesome team and his staff are the best I appreciate every last one of them...
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was attentive and I appreciate his concern for my health.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everything always goes well with every appointment
Shawnica H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Thanks
Jairus R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Was well knowledgeable respectful and well mannered
Christopher A.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fast and right too the point
Alfredo Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Best doctors
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/16/22
The office is very clean first of all the staff are very friendly and efficient most importantly the doctors care about your health.
Corey L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Caring,precise,informative and efficient
Arlene S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Listen very well polite, respectful of my time.
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was treated as if I really mattered the experience was great dr Davis walked me thru the procedure and was very satisfied
Dianna J.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was a very pleasant visit
Georgia H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good
Anil M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Well taken care of my pain
Melanie T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Lakisha W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Not friendly and understanding
Dirk A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very kind and helpful.
Crista R.
Submitted 01/27/22
He was absolutely awesome! He really cared about me. I was amazed he took the time to read about me before he entered the room.
Kevin T.
Submitted 01/26/22
To be told there's nothing else we can do for you