Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

96 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora D.
Submitted 07/01/22
No waiting always timely and listens to my complaints
Jamie M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Dr that truly wants to help find treatments to manage my pain. Not just give me medicine. That was my biggest goal when I started seeing him . Him and his team has managed my pain very well with minimal medication..
Jaret H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly staff made me feel like I was part of the family
Linda W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Courtesy and friendly, take care of the pain
Cristina B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Service was good, only waiting time was over the charts, more than 3 blues beige the call me.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/18/22
I had knee surgery many years ago and now I'm starting to feel pain related to osteoarthritis. Dr. Sterne was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and gave valuable feedback. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sterne to my family and friends.
Jamaha R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great professional environment
Monique A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Melody H.
Submitted 06/07/22
The office personnel are always curious and helpful. When I did see Dr. Sterne he listened to me and let me know what I could do to help my situation. Thank you for your service.
Sherrian Z.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great doctor & staff
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Crosby seems to really care about his patients, and takes the time to find out what’s causing their pain.
Beth W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everything, & everyone is always very friendly & very professional!
Sybil B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Davis was very patient with me and was the first dr to actually explain the severity of my surgery to where I can understand! Love his staff also, very nice!
Jeremy O.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Crosby is always so caring and is totally interested in me as a person. He speaks to me about life as someone who is interested in people living their best life rather than just a doctor who sees me as a number. He remembers things that we have discussed previously in another visit and makes sure that I am moving toward life goals, rather than just being there for medicine. I have never had a doctor speak to me with such care and compassion. I Love Dr. Crosby for being a caring person who truly wants the best for me as a person. As long as Dr. Crosby is in practice, I will have him as my doctor. Thank you for being who we are called to be in this life!
Lemar A.
Submitted 05/19/22
My best experience at LA Pain was my first time seeing Dr. Davis!
Kerry B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Would like to have seen DrDavis
Terry M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Jason V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great Doctor, truly helpful in very aspect of care. Extremely good at injections. I would recommend him to anyone.
Faye B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Nurses were pleasant! Never actually saw Dr. Davis
Trenee R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Davis and his entire staff were awesome!