Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Louisiana Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management

Louisiana Pain Specialists

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in New Orleans, Kenner, Baton Rouge, Marrero, Laplace, & Metairie, LA

96 total reviews

Louisiana Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Kaufman is always pleasant understanding professional and on point with his diagnosis
Bobby M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great service and very hospitable felt very welcomed and engaged
Juan L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great visit every time
Monique A.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a very good doctor with great professional advice
Anna C.
Submitted 01/12/22
This was my first time meeting with this doctor,, he listens and doing step by step to help me get better
Ivory J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Provider is very understanding and listens to his patients. He also understand the concerns his patients are having.
Ray P.
Submitted 01/05/22
No complaints.
Sharon J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional
Harold M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Professional, friendly and efficient
Lynette S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Not a visit. Dr I'll and phone visit done. Did the best they could under the circumstances.
Robin K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful! Finally!! A doctor willing to listen and take the time to explain things to me. I finally felt respected as a human being. Office staff polite and efficient. Would highly recommend!!!
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great
Raylin B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always courteous, lets me know exactly what's happening. Just all around great doctor.
Melissa I.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Crosby is caring, understanding, listens to your issues. He’s the best!
Belinda B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Every visit was good ones I find Dr.Kaufman to be a great Dr.
Denise L.
Submitted 12/17/21
So far since I’ve been coming to this office I have had a wonderful experience. Everyone is so kind. Thank you so much for making these visits pleasurable. Denise Legnon
Stacie E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Awesome ! Patience, considerate, and more importantly, he cares about the Patients needs.
Joann J.
Submitted 12/16/21
I WAS A TREMENDOUS VISIT WITH DR. KAUFMAN BECAUSE THE ANSWERS THAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR OVER THE YEARS ABOUT MY PAIN;DR. KAUFMAN COVERED IN A MATTER OF MINUTES.I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT WITH DR. KAUFMAN &'D HIS STAFF.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Stern Is A Very Good Doctor And Very Good Humor Keep Up Good Work
Darryl B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great